Stadionstraße 1
6020 Innsbruck

Telefon: 0512/588877-0
Fax: 0512/588877-30
Email: office@wackerinnsbruck.at

Geschäftszeiten:
Mo - Fr 08:00-12:00 und 13:00-17:00 Uhr

Alle Angelegenheiten die sich um das operative Geschäft und Verein drehen:

z.Hd. Frau Melanie Weger


CLUB MANAGEMENT

Alfred Hörtnagl - Sport (alfred.hoertnagl@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Thomas Kerle - Recht & Finanzen (thomas.kerle@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Felix Kozubek - Marketing (felix.kozubek@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Peter Margreiter - Organisation (peter.margreiter@wackerinnsbruck.at)


CLUB SERVICE

Melanie Weger (melanie.weger@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Valentin Spielthenner (valentin.spielthenner@wackerinnsbruck.at


INFRASTRUKTUR & SICHERHEIT

Maximilian Laimer (maximilian.laimer@wackerinnsbruck.at)


MARKETING

Martin Senfter - Medienhaus (martin.senfter@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Pali - Events & Hospitality (alexander.pali@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Alexander Zorzi - Presse (alexander.zorzi@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Mario Kogler - Grafik (mario.kogler@wackerinnsbruck.at


BUCHHALTUNG

Martina Jais - Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung (martina.jais@wackerinnsbruck.at)

Oliver Pfister - Controlling (oliver.pfister@wackerinnsbruck.at


VERMARKTUNG

Konstantin Krause (Konstantin.Krause@infrontsports.com

Michael Moser (Michael.Moser@infrontsports.com)

Partner:

Tiroler Wasserkraft
Hypo Tirol
Innsbrucker Kommunalbetriebe AG
Olympiaworld
Raiffeisen Bank Tirol
Tirol Werbung
Tiroler Tageszeitung
Hypo Leasing
macron
Star Sportwetten
Tiroler Versicherung
Moser Mediacl
Admiral Sportwetten
Kaiser Bier
Flughafen Innsbruck
tipp3
Koppcon
3Business
GWO
Yesca

Bewerbssponsoren:

tipico
Sky Sport
toto
Laola1
ORF
Planet Pure